Scholarship winners!

Please join us in recognizing the recipients of this year's FLTWS student scholarships.

The Florida Chapter of The Wildlife Society is pleased to announce that Samantha Baraoidan of the University of Florida is the 2017 recipient of the Courtney A. Tye Memorial Graduate Student Scholarship, and that Alana Boyles of the University of Tampa is the recipient of the 19th annual Greater Everglades Student Memorial Scholarship.

The Florida Wildlife Federation and the National Wild Turkey Federation co-sponsor these scholarships with the Florida Chapter of TWS.

Samantha and Alana will receive their awards at the FLTWS Spring Meeting, 5-7 April 2017 in Orlando.

For further details please see our scholarships page.